Meet our Legal Team

Bobby Lanham-Love

Managing Director

More about Bobby...

BA LLB

Admitted as an Attorney in the High Court in 1995

Specialty Practice Areas:

  • Commercial transactions and negotiations;
  • Drafting of commercial agreements;
  • BEE transactions and the structuring of transformation deals;
  • Banking Law and all associated matters;
  • Commercial Litigation;
  • Insolvency;
  • Business Rescue matters;
  • Petroleum/Energy Law;
  • Franchise Law;
  • Advice relating to The Consumer Protection Act.

Email: bobbyl@llgv.co.za
Phone: +27 11 268 6565

Traci Galbraith-van Reenen

Director

More about Traci...

BCom LLB

Admitted as an Attorney in the High Court in 2004 and Conveyancer in 2006

Specialty Practice Areas:

  • Property and Real estate,
  • Conveyancing
  • Developments
  • Auction specialist

Email: traci@llgv.co.za
Phone:+27 10 746 8946

Etienne van der Merwe

Director

More about Etienne...

BA-Law, LLB & LLM (Cum Laude)

Admitted as an attorney of the High Court – 2017

Speciality Practice areas:

  • Civil and commercial litigation;
  • BEE transactions and the structuring of transformation deals;
  • Company Law;
  • Business Rescue matters;
  • Corporate Restructuring;
  • Petroleum/Energy Law;
  • Franchise Law;
  • Advice relating to The Consumer Protection Act;
  • Advice relating to The Protection of Personal Information Act.

Email: etienne@llgv.co.za
Phone: +27 11 268 6565

Darren Anderson

Director

More about Darren...

BA LLB LLM

Master of Laws in Tax Law – Wits University

Postgraduate Certificate in Competition Law – Wits University

Admitted as an Attorney in the High Court – 2017

Speciality Practice areas:

  • Mergers and acquisitions;
  • Commercial transactions and negotiations;
  • Drafting of commercial agreements;
  • BEE transactions and the structuring of transformation deals;
  • Corporate restructuring;
  • General Corporate Law;
  • Company Law;
  • Tax Law.

Email: darrena@llgv.co.za
Phone: +27 11 268 6565

Gavin Smith

Senior Associate

More about Gavin...

BA LLB
Admitted as an Attorney in the High Court in 1996

Specialty Practice Areas:

  • Banking & Commercial Litigation;
  • Company Law;
  • Insolvency Law;
  • Contractual Law;
  • High Court Trial Litigation.

Email: gavins@llgv.co.za
Phone: +27 11 268 6565

Nabeelah Mitha

Associate

More about Nabeelah...

LLB

Admitted  as an attorney of the High Court – 2019

Speciality Practice Areas:

  • Civil litigation;
  • Trust Administration;
  • Property Law.

Email: nabeelahm@llgv.co.za
Phone: +27 11 268 6565

Matthew Keegan

Associate

More about Matthew...

LLB

Admitted as an attorney of the High Court – 2020.

Speciality Practice Areas:

  • Magistrates Court and High Court Trial Litigation.
  • Property Law.
  • Evictions.
  • Matrimonial Law.
  • Criminal Law.
  • Drafting of Commercial Agreements.

Email: matthewk@llgv.co.za

Phone: +27 11 268 6565

Roxanne Adams

Notary & Conveyancer

More about Roxanne...

BA LLB

Admitted as an attorney of the High Court in 2020 and as Conveyancer and Notary in 2022

Speciality Practice Areas:

  • Conveyancing;
  • Property Law.

Email: roxannea@llgv.co.za

Phone: +27 10 746 8946

Caitlyn Emmanuel

Associate Designate

More about Caitlyn...

BA LLB

Email: caitlyne@llgv.co.za

Phone: +27 11 268 6565